Out Of Ashes – преводи


Група: Dead By Sunrise

Албум: Out Of Ashes

Списък:

1. Fire – 3:50
2. Crawl Back In – 3:03
3. Too Late – 2:59
4. Inside of Me – 2:18
5. Let Down – 3:59
6. Give Me Your Name – 4:56
7. My Suffering – 2:39
8. Condemned – 2:32
9. Into You – 3:23
10. End of the World – 3:56
11. Walking in Circles – 4:43
12. In the Darkness – 5:27
13. Morning After – 3:29 (Бонус)

Всички преводи са предоставени от linkinpark-bg.tk

Преводи:

Dead By Sunrise – Out Of Ashes – 01 – Fire

No need to hear your voice or see your face
To know that you are with me
No need to kiss your lips or hold your hand
To know that you can feel me
I know that you can feel me

(x2)
When I look to the stars I know just where you are
You’re looking down upon me (You’re looking down upon me)

No need to get locked up inside the past
I know that isn’t changing
No need to let you go or say goodbye
I know that you’ll be waiting (x2)

(x2)
When I look to the stars I know just where you are
You’re looking down upon me (You’re looking down upon me)

On the other side! (x2)

(x2)
I’ve got to find a way
To keep my pain from burning
Down to the bone

Down to the bone!

(x2)
When I look to the stars I know just where you are
You’re looking down upon me (You’re looking down upon me)

=Огън=

Не е нужно да чуя гласа ти
Или да видя лицето ти
За да знам, че си с мен
Не е нужно да целуна устните ти
Или да държа ръката ти
За да знам, че можеш да ме усетиш
Аз знам, че можеш да ме усетиш

Не е нужно да се заключвам в миналото
Знам, че няма да се промени
Не е нужно да те оставя да си тръгнеш
Или да се сбогувам с теб
Знам, че ще чакаш

Когато гледам звездите
Знам точно къде си
Гледаш ме отгоре

От другата страна!

Трябва
Да намеря начин
Болката ми да не ме изгори
До кости

======================================================
Dead By Sunrise – Out Of Ashes – 02 – Crawl Back In

Sometimes I look at my own face
And I don’t know who I am
I see a piece of everyone I know
Buried underneath my skin

I don’t want to be like them
I want to crawl back in

It’s hard to think of anything that I haven’t heard before
I hear these voices in my head
They could be mine but I’m not sure
I hear them telling me who they think I should be
Why won’t they leave me alone
I can’t deny it I try to fight it
But I’m losing control

I don’t want to be like them
I want to crawl back in

Don’t want to lose my innocence
Don’t want the world second guessing my heart
Won’t let your lies take a piece of my soul
Don’t want to take your medicine
I want to crawl back in

Sometimes I lie
Sometimes I crawl
Sometimes I feel like I want to die

I don’t want to be like them
I want to crawl back in

Don’t want to lose my innocence
Don’t want the world second guessing my heart
Won’t let your lies take a piece of my soul
Don’t want to take your medicine
I want to crawl back in (x3)

Hey!

=Да изпълзя обратно=

Понякога гледам собственото си лице
И не знам кой съм
Виждам частица от всеки, които познавам
Погребана под кожата ми

Не желая да бъда като тях
Искам да изпълзя обратно

Трудно ми е да се сетя за нещо, което да не съм чувал вече
Чувам тези гласове в главата си
Възможно е да са мои, но не съм сигурен
Чувам, че ми казват кои би трябвало да съм аз според тях
Защо не ме оставят сам?
Не мога да се откажа, опитвам се да се преборя
Но не мога да се овладея

Не искам да загубя невинността си
Не искам света да критикува сърцето ми
Няма да позволя лъжите ти да се докоснат до душата ми
Не искам да вземам твоите лекарства
Искам да изпълзя обратно

Понякога лъжа
Понякога ругая
Понякога чувствам че искам да умра

======================================================

Dead By Sunrise – Out Of Ashes – 03 – Too Late

It’s cold and dark I think I’m going insane
The end is coming it’s true
I’m all alone and I am screaming your name
It seems that’s all I can do

But it’s too late to turning back now
It’s too loud to hear a sound
I’m so lost I cannot be found
It’s too late to turn back now

It’s hard to focus when your life is a blur
It’s hard to see the truth
How can I move on when there’s so much to learn
And every road comes back to you

(x2)
But its too late to turning back now
It’s too loud to hear a sound
I’m so lost I cannot be found
It’s too late to turn back now

I’m so lost I cannot be found
It’s too late to turn back now

=Прекалено късно=

Мрачно и студено е
И мисля, че полудявам
Края наближава, виждам го
Напълно сам съм и крещя твоето име
Изглежда мога да направя само това

Но прекалено късно е да се връщам сега
Прекалено шумно е за да чуя нещо
Изгубил съм се твърде надалеч, за да бъда открит
Прекалено късно е да се връщам сега

Трудно е да се съсредоточиш, когато живота ти е толкова неясен
Трудно е да прогледнеш истината
Как мога да продължа напред, когато имам да научавам толкова много
И всеки път ме връща към тем

Страници: 1 2 3 4

Вашият коментар

Честър Бенингтън @Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Майк Шинода @Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Предлагаме Ви

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

